Weld County

Bar Association​

Ex-Officio Members:

Board of Directors

Joseph Bodine

Jerrae Swanson

Amanda Peek

Amy Penfold

Todd Taylor

Regina Walsh Adams

Amy Antommaria

Mark Gonzales


President Elect:

Immediate Past President:


Shannon O'Keefe, Esq.
Weld County

Crofton Sacco, Esq.
Sacco Law Firm, LLC

Amy Penfold, Esq.
Law Office of Amy C. Penfold, LLC

Jennifer Hill

Donna Coble, Bookkeeper

Vicky Taylor, WCLS


At-Large Directors:

Jennifer Lynn Peters, Esq.
Otis, Bedingfield & Peters, LLC
(Member:  Bench-Bar Committee)

Stacey Aurzada, Esq. 
City of Greeley              
(Member:  Joint Judicial Task Force)

CBA Board of Governors Representatives: